Previous legal experience:
2000 – December 2010:  Solo Practitioner
2000 – 2002:  Special Prosecutor for Maverick County
1995 – March 2000:  First Assistant District Attorney for the
             49th Judicial District
1993 – 1995:  Chief Prosecutor for the 49th District Court
1990 – 1993:  Assistant District Attorney


Staff:

Gracie V. Garcia
Court Administrator
(956) 523-4722
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov

Abel Soliz
Civil Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4226
asoliz@webbcountytx.gov

Gloria Hernandez
Criminal Court Coordinator
(
956) 523-4225
ghernandez@webbcountytx.gov

Vicente Mendoza
Court Reporter
(956) 523-4229
vmendoza@webbcountytx.gov

Adriana Benavides Canavati
Court Interpreter/Clerk
(956) 523-4721
acanavati@webbcountytx.gov

Cynthia Olaez - Roa
Administrative Assistant
(
956) 523-4230
colaez@webbcountytx.gov

Fernando Ramos
Court Baliff
(956) 523-4227
framos@webbcountytx.gov  

Orlando Juarez
Court Baliff
(956) 523-4228
orjuarez@webbcountytx.gov


Webb County Footer