Staff:

Minnie Villarreal
Court Administrator
956) 523-4329
mvillarreal@webbcountytx.gov
 
Magdalena Martinez
Civil Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4328
mayamartinez@webbcountytx.gov
 
Raquel Carrillo
Criminal Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4327
raquelc@webbcountytx.gov
 
Roberta Morales
Family Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4483
romorales@webbcountytx.gov
 
Ana Alcantar
Court Reporter
(956) 523-4324
Alcantar@webbcountytx.gov
 
Blanca Canales
Court Interpreter/Clerk
(956) 523-4482
bcanales@webbcountytx.gov
 
Martha Prew
Court Administrative Assistant
(956) 523-4325
mprew@webbcountytx.gov
 
Lorena De la Cruz
Court Bailiff
(956) 523-4326
ldelacruz@webbcountytx.gov
 


Webb County Footer