Skip Navigation Links

Office Personnel

Gilberto J. Garza, Director
Contact: (956) 206-8349
gjgarza@webbcountytx.gov
 
   
   
   
     
   
Tony Cruz  
Building Maintenance Supervisor  
Contact: (956) 489-8657
tcruz@webbcountytx.gov  
   
   
   
   
     
     
Miguel “Mike” De La Fuente  
Parks & Grounds Supervisor  
Contact: (956) 237-1956  
mdelafuente@webbcountytx.gov  
   
   
     
     
Jorge Lopez  
HVAC Supervisor  
Contact: (956) 235-2437  
jorgel@webbcountytx.gov  
   
   
   
   
     
     
  Anselmo Hernandez  
  Custodian Supervisor  
  Contact: (956) 436-1416  
  ahernandez@webbcountytx.gov  
     
     
Yolanda Iruegas  
Administrative Assistant  
Contact: (956) 721-2404
yiruegas@webbcountytx.gov  
   
   
   
   
Carmen Pedroza  
General Office Clerk  
Contact: (956) 721-2404
cpedroza@webbcountytx.gov  
     

 

 

Webb County Footer