Below is a list of Webb County Commissioners Court approved holiday schedule list for fiscal year 2016 - 2017.  Our offices close on the following holidays.
     
  Date Holiday  
       
  Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day  
  Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day  
Thursday and Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas
  Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day  
  Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King  
  Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day  
  Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter  
  Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day  
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
  Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Webb County Footer