Below is a list of Webb County Commissioners Court approved holiday schedule list for fiscal year 2013 - 2014.  Our offices close on the following holidays.
     
  Date Holiday  
       
  Monday, October 14, 2013 Columbus Day  
  Monday, November 11, 2013 Veteran's Day  
Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2013 Thanksgiving
Tuesday  and Wednesday, December 24 & 25, 2013 Christmas
  Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Years  
  Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King  
  Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day  
  Monday, April 21, 2014 Easter  
  Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day  
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
  Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Webb County Footer