Below is a list of Webb County Commissioners Court approved holiday schedule list for fiscal year 2015 - 2016.  Our offices close on the following holidays.
     
  Date Holiday  
       
  Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day  
  Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day  
Thursday and Friday, November 26 & 27, 2015 Thanksgiving
Thursday  and Friday, December 24 & 25, 2015 Christmas
  Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day  
  Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King  
  Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day  
  Monday, March 28, 2016 Easter  
  Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day  
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
  Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Webb County Footer