Skip Navigation Links
  • Bottom Menu

In December 2011, Texas received approval from the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) for a waiver to upcoming changes in federal support for state Medicaid programs. Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) applied for the waiver, at the direction of the Texas Legislature, to identify innovative, state-based solutions to Texas’ health care needs.

Under the Texas Transformation and Quality Improvement Program 1115 Waiver, communities and hospitals will form regional healthcare partnerships that support more localized health care solutions. The partnerships will identify ways to improve health services that address the specific needs of their region in order to qualify for incentive payments.

   RHP 20 Plan - Final Submission:    March 8, 2013

In accordance with the Texas Healthcare Transformation and Quality Improvement Program (1115 Medicaid Waiver) below is a link to the proposed Regional Healthcare Partnership (RHP) 20 Pass 3 DSRIP projects. The proposed three year DSRIP projects will be submitted to the Texas Department of Health and Human Services Commission by October 31, 2013. Public comments regarding the proposed projects will be accepted via email at from October 15, 2013 thru October 25, 2013.

   Pass 3 DSRIP Projects

For more information visit:

Webb County Footer