Skip Navigation Links
       
Name Title Phone Email
Denise Siegfried Office Secretary/Administrator (956)523-4311 desiegfried@webbcountytx.gov
Ulyssess D. Ortegon Civil Court Coordinator (956)523-4307 uortegon@webbcountytx.gov
Esmeralda Ramos Criminal Court Coordinator (956)523-4306 eramos@webbcountytx.gov
Martha Llanos Traffic Clerk (956)523-4309 mllanos@webbcountytx.gov
Thelma Villareal Court Clerk (956)523-4301 tvillarreal@webbcountytx.gov
Jorge Ibarra Court Clerk (956)523-4303 jaibarra@webbcountytx.gov
Norma V. Martinez Clerk (956)523-4304 nmartinez@webbcountytx.gov
Carlos Saenz Clerk (956)523-4536 csaenz@webbcountytx.gov
       
       
       
Webb County Footer