Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal
Skip Navigation Links

Bail Bond Board
1110 Victoria St. Suite 302
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956-523-4225
Fax: 956-523-5055
Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
Skip Navigation Links
  • image01

Board Members
Member Name and Title Website Position
Judge Palomo  Judge Rebecca Palomo
 341st District Court


341st District Court

District Court Representative Chairperson
Judge Dominguez Judge Jesus Dominguez
Laredo Municipal Court
Laredo Municipal Court Vice- Chairperson
Judge Victor Villarreal Judge Victor Villarreal
County Court at Law II
County Court at Law II County Court at Law Representative
Judge Oscar Liendo Judge Oscar Liendo
Justice of the Peace Pct 1 Pl 1
Justice of the Peace Justice of the Peace Representative
Esther Degollado Esther Degollado
District Clerk
District Clerk District Clerk
County Treasurer Raul Reyes
County Treasurer
County Treasurer County Treasurer
Rodolfo Morales III Rodolfo Morales III
Criminal Defense Attorney
Criminal Defense
Attorney Representative
Jessica Laurel Jessica Laurel
Bondsperson Represenative
Alejandro I. Gutierrez Alejandro I. Gutierrez
Sheriffs Office
Sheriffs Office Sheriff Designee
Ricardo A Jaime Ricardo A Jaime
Commissioner Pct. 4
Commissioner Pct. 4 County Judge Designee
County Clerk Margie Ramirez Ibarra
Webb County Clerk
Webb County Clerk County Clerk
Pedro Pete Garza Pedro ″Pete″ Garza
Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney
District Attorney District Attorney Designee
Albrecht C. Riepen Albrecht C. Riepen
Assistant District Attorney
District Attorney District Attorney-Board Counselor
Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer