Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Community Supervision and Corrections Department
1110 Victoria St. Suite 104
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956-523-5373
Fax: 956-523-5037
Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
  • image01
  • image02
  • image02

"Protecting the Public-Serving our Communityā€¯

The Webb County Community Supervision & Corrections Department was first established circa 1980 with only one certified probation officer. Presently, the C.S.C.D. consists of two local offices in Laredo and another in Zapata with a staff of totaling 51 including 26 Certified Probation Officers delivering professional supervision services to approximately 3000 offenders sentenced to community supervision by local courts.

The C.S.C.D. operates under the direction of Alyson A. Martinez along with the support of the Webb County Board of Judges:

Honorable Hugo D. Martinez, County Court At Law I
Honorable Victor Villarreal, County Court At Law II
Honorable Oscar J. Hale Jr, 406th District Court
Honorable Joe Lopez, 49th District Court
Honorable Monica Zapata-Notzon, 111th District Court
Honorable Rebecca Ramirez-Palomo, 341st District Court


Our vision is a commitment to protecting the community by reducing recidivism and assisting offenders in eliminating their criminal thinking and behavior.

Our Mission

The Webb County Community Supervision and Corrections Department is committed to protecting the public and serving our community.

The CSCD in collaboration with the Webb County Justice System and community partners provides services that give offenders the opportunity to change their lives and ultimately holding them accountable for their actions.


Accountability in servicing our clients, our community, and the Criminal Justice System.

Integrity for the Criminal Justice System and all those we serve. We value the trust and responsibility our community has entrusted in us to make our community a safer place to live.

Respect for the community we protect, the clients we serve, and the Criminal Justice System.


Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer