Staff:

Minnie Villarreal
Court Administrator
956) 523-4329
mvillarreal@webbcountytx.gov
 
Sonia Vela
Civil Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4483
svela@webbcountytx.gov
 
Raquel Carrillo
Criminal Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4327
raquelc@webbcountytx.gov
 
Esther Jo Garza
Family Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4328
ejogarza@webbcountytx.gov
 
Ana Alcantar
Court Reporter
(956) 523-4324
aalcantar@webbcountytx.gov
 
Karen Esquivel
Court Interpreter/Clerk
(956) 523-4482
kesquivel@webbcountytx.gov
 
Lorena De la Cruz
Court Bailiff
(956) 523-4326
ldelacruz@webbcountytx.gov
 
Ramiro F. Hernandez
Veterans Treatment Program Director
(956) 523-4710
rahernandez@webbcountytx.gov

Paul Torres
Veterans Treatment Program Case Manager
(956) 523-4814
ptorres@webbcountytx.gov

Gerardo Alva
Regional Veterans Treatment Program Director
(956) 523-4872
galva@webbcountytx.gov

Webb County Footer