Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Economic Development
Address:
1308 San Agustin
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956-523-4605
Fax: 956-718-3157
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
  • image01




  
James Flores James E. Flores
Director
Phone: 956-523-4607
jflores@webbcountytx.gov 
 
Lupita Trinidad-Ramos   Lupita Trinidad-Ramos
Senior Grant Writer/Project Manager
Phone: 956-523-4609
garamos@webbcountytx.gov 
 
Kimberly Bautista   Kimberly S. Bautista
Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4603
kibautista@webbcountytx.gov 
   
Elisa Perez   Elisa Perez
Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4606
eperez@webbcountytx.gov 
   
Rosalia Fuentes   Rosalia Fuentes
Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4170
mfuentes@webbcountytx.gov 
   
Rael A. Munoz   Rael A. Munoz
Program Administrator
Phone: 956-523-4605
rmunoz@webbcountytx.gov 
   
   
   
   


 
Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer