Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Economic Development
Address:
1308 San Agustin
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956-523-4605
Fax: 956-718-3157
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
  • image01




 
James Flores James E. Flores
Director of Community Action Agency and Economic Development
Phone: 956-523-4605
 
  Margarita H. Garza
Grant Writer/Project Manager
Phone: 956-523-4170
magarza@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Maria Silva
Deputy Director
Phone: 956-523-4605
mgsilva@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Berenice Rodriguez
Program Administrator
Phone: 956-523-4605
brodriguez@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Silvia Jimena Martinez
Grant Writer/Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4611
simartinez@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Adan Soliz
Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4606
asoliz@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Tanya Sanchez
Project Coordinator
Phone: 956-523-4609
tsanchez@webbcountytx.gov 
   
  Main Line: (956)523-4605
   
   
   


 
Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer