Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Holidays
  • image01
  • image02
  • image02



Date Holiday
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas
Thursday, December 30, 2022 New Year's Eve
Friday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King
Monday, February 20, 2023 President's Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday
Monday, April 10, 2023 Easter
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day


Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer