Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Justice of the Peace Precint 1 Place 1
Address:
1110 Victoria St. Suite 106
Laredo, Texas 78041
Office Info:
Phone: 956-523-4300
Fax: 956-523-5056
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
Closed on Weekends and Holidays
  • image01




Staff




Jacqueline Jasso
Office Administrator
(956)523-4295

jacjasso@webbcountytx.gov


Linda Sanchez
Court Supervisor
(956)523-4395

lsanchez@webbcountytx.gov


Oscar Gutierrez
Traffic/Truancy Coordinator
(956)523-4769

ogutierrez@webbcountytx.gov


Maria Samaniego
Asst. Administrator
(956)523-4297

meespinoza@webbcountytx.gov


Paula Cisneros
Court Coordinator
(956)523-4296

pcisneros@webbcountytx.gov


Patricia Ortiz
Court Clerk
(956)523-4300

portiz@webbcountytx.gov


Belinda Ramos
Court Supervisor
(956)523-4308

beramos@webbcountytx.gov


Priscilla Perez
Asst. Court Coordinator
(956)523-4298

plperez@webbcountytx.gov


Maria L. Trujillo
Part-time
(956)523-4299

mltrujillo@webbcountytx.gov

Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer