Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal
Skip Navigation Links

Justice of the Peace Precinct 1 Place 2
Address:
1110 Victoria Street Suite 103
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: (956) 523-4303
Fax: (956) 523-5057
Mon-Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Closed for Lunch 12pm - 1pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
Skip Navigation Links
  • Judges Picture
  • Judges Picture
  • Judges Picture
  • Judges Picture
  • Judges Picture
  • Judges Picture



Denise Siegfried
Office Secretary / Administrator
(956) 523-4311
desiegfried@webbcountytx.gov

Ulyssess D. Ortegon
Civil Court Coordinator
(956) 523-4307
uortegon@webbcountytx.gov

Esmeralda Ramos
Criminal Coordinator
(956) 523.4306
eramos@webbcountytx.gov

Martha Llanos
Traffic Clerk
(956) 523-4304
mllanos@webbcountytx.gov

Thelma Villarreal
Court Clerk
(956) 523-4301
tvillarreal@webbcountytx.gov

Jorge A Ibarra
Court Clerk
(956) 523-4303
jaibarra@webbcountytx.gov

Jackie Jasso
Court Clerk
(956) 523-4536
jajasso@webbcountytx.gov

Veronica Sanchez
Clerk
(956) 523-4309
vesanchez@webbcountytx.gov

Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer