Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal
Skip Navigation Links

Roberto "Bobby" Quintana
Address:
901 South Milmo 1st Floor
Laredo, Texas 78043
Phone: 956-523-5360
Fax: 956-721-2542
Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
Skip Navigation Links
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01




Staff Directory



Traffic
Phone: (956)-523-5360
Rosa Villarreal, rosav@webbcountytx.gov
Jessica Ramon, jramon@webbcountytx.gov
Mary Garibaldi, mgaribaldi@webbcountytx.gov
Jessely Fuentes, jfuentes@webbcountytx.gov
Ana Solorio, asolorio@webbcountytx.gov
JP - Attendance Officer
Ana Ostiguin, aostiguin@uisd.net
Direct: (956)-523-5357


Civil
Phone: (956)-523-5361
Valerie Campos, vcampos@webbcountytx.gov
Janell Cantu, janellc@webbcountytx.gov
Kassandra D. Reyna, kdreyna@webbcountytx.gov
Leonel Tijerina, ltijerina@webbcountytx.gov


Collections
Phone:(956)-523-5360
Valeria Villarreal, vavillarreal@webbcountytx.gov
Staci Navarro, snavarro@webbcountytx.gov
Josefine H. Munoz, jhmunoz@webbcountytx.gov


JP2 Place 1 Seal


         Main Line Number
           956-523-5360

Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer